Wirral Triumph Owners MCC Members Page

Wirral Triumph Owners MCC has over 120+ members here on the Wirral and surrounding areas, bellow is information and a picture of the members with a little info about the member, bike they ride and interests. Get in touch if you would like to join Wirral Triumph Owners MCC – Contact US

Phone WTOMCC: 0756 228 7208

Dave Pearson – Club Chairman

joined tomcc in 1981 and have been on the committee since 1988, serving as secretary, treasurer, scribe and now chairman. I have a 1980 T140ES and a BSA Royal Star on the road and am hoping to restore my old faithful Bonnie which I bought in 1980 when the insurance claim is finally settled.

David Malam  – Treasurer

Mike Bartlett – Club Secretary

John Spall – Runs Captain

David Malam & Stu Webb  – Club Events Organisers 

Web Designer

Stephen Rice – Club Freelance Web Designer & Photographer



Jackie Harrison – Club Scribe

Tom Fallows 

Carl Shepherd

Rick Malley – I was a keen biker from my teens until my 40s when work & family commitments meant that I had to sell up & take a break. In May 2019 I retired & within a month had bought my current ride, a shiny 2010 Triumph Thunderbird 1600, & joined the Wirral TOMCC.

Stuart McIntosh

Passionate about motorcycles since getting one at 15 – the first of many. Currently own a slightly persoanilsed Tiger 1050, and a self-built Yamaha parts bike (aka FZankenstYn)

Both keep me occupied for hours.

John Hodkinson

Si Harvey – Triumph Street Triple R

Graham Hall  aka Scooby!

Keith Mini Minshull

Gary Darch

T160 going round the parade ground at the Kelsall Steam Rally 2019

Paul Ashes – With his sprint. 

Neil Town 

Malcolm D Jones – Speed Triple 955i

Terence Radford

Pete Berry

Gavin Hopwood

Johnathan McKenna

Leon Wolf

Mac McNeil 

George Lewtas

Paul T Rigby